Resilient Flooring & Carpet

© 2013 Northeast Commericial Interiors

Web Design By Chatham Websites






Here at our Warehouse Showroom we can show you samples of most of the products we sell. Please feel free to call us and make an appointment to show you our product offerings. Our Manufacturers page can also help you get floor covering Ideas ahead of time so that we can order in larger samples for viewing here at our showroom or delivered to your offices by us.

Resilient Flooring & Wood websites
Armstrong -  www.armstrong.com
Mannington – www.mannington.com
Tarkett – www.tarkett.com
Johnsonite – www.johnsonite.com
Altro-Compass – www.altrofloors.com
Roppe – www.roppe.com
Nora Rubber – www.norarubber.com
Musson Rubber Co. – www.mussonrubber.com
Mats Inc. – www.matsinc.com
Selectech – www.selectechinc.com
Shamrock Floors – www.shamrockplankflooring.com
Shaw Hard Surface – www.shawhardsurface.com
Carpet:
Tandus – www.tandus.com
Patcraft Designweave- www.patcraft.com
Cambridge Carpet – www.cambridgecarpet.com
Bliss Flooring – www.blissflooring.com
Shaw Floors – www.shawfloors.com
Shaw Contract – www.shawcontractgroup.com
Milliken Carpet – www.millikencarpet.com
Mannington Commercial – www.mannington.com
J&J Invision – www.jj-invision.com
Mohawk Industries Inc. – www.mohawkind.com
Interface FLOR – www.interfaceflor.co

Self leveling/ Floor Preparation
CMP Products – www.cmpsp.com/

NCI can furnish and install almost any type of flooring out there including Epoxy flooring, ceramic tile, Quartz, Terazzo tile and much more. Please call us with your flooring challenge and let us find you the right solution for your unique flooring needs.