The Cutting Edge in Commercial Flooring

© 2017 Northeast Commercial Interiors

Web Design By Chatham Websites





Jonathan Batchelder

President

Office: 518.203.7652

Ext.: 102


Cell: 518.928.1536

JonB@NCI.mx

Susan Batchelder

Finance Manager

Office: 518.203.7652

Ext.103


Susan@NCI.mx

Edward Durant

Sales Manager

Office: 518.203.7652

Ext.: 107


Cell: 518.322.0428

Edward@NCI.mx

Commercial Flooring is more than a line of business to us.  Truth and Service are the founding principles that we uphold while pursuing excellence in every project we take on. It's our mission.    



Thank you for visiting the website of Northeast Commercial Interiors.  Please contact any of NCI's team members above regarding your facility's next flooring project.  You may also complete the email request below and we will be in contact with you immediately.

David Isaacs

Warehouse

Office: 518.203.7652

Ext: 105

Cell: 631.671.6416


DavidI@NCI.mx

Vanessa Baker


Project Coordinator


Office: 518.203.7652

Ext: 101


VanessaB@NCI.mx

Kate Tofte

Bookkeeping/

PurchasingAssistant


Office: 518.203.7652

Ext: 104


KateT@NCI.mx

Neil Carroll


Assistant Project Manager


Office: 518.203.7652 Ext: 109


Cell: 518.925.0268


NeilC@NCI.mx